detail CES 001.jpg
detail CES 002.jpg
detail CES 003.jpg
detail CES 009.jpg
detail CES 008.jpg
detail CES 007.jpg
detail CES 006.jpg
detail CES 005.jpg
detail CES 004.jpg
thumbnail CES 001.jpg
thumbnail CES 002.jpg
thumbnail CES 003.jpg
thumbnail CES 009.jpg
thumbnail CES 008.jpg
thumbnail CES 007.jpg
thumbnail CES 006.jpg
thumbnail CES 005.jpg
thumbnail CES 004.jpg

The Centre for Employability Skills (CES) is an assessment centre that administers the English Workplace Literacy and Numeracy (EWPLN) and Chinese Workplace Literacy (CWPL) assessments under the Employability Skills Workforce Skills Qualifications (ES WSQ) framework.

Individuals taking these assessments would be able to measure their proficiency level for the purposes of employment and training enrolment.

For EWPLN, there are five types of assessment:

  • Reading
  • Listening
  • Speaking
  • Writing
  • Numeracy

For CWPL, there are three types of Business Chinese Test (BCT) assessments in the suite:

  • Listening & Speaking (BCT1)
  • Reading (BCT2)
  • Writing  (BCT3)    
#02-01/02 (via Lobby A)
Opening hours (new)
Mon - Fri:    9am - 5pm 
Saturday:    9am - 1pm
Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays